RESTAURANT

Stylish dining takes center stage at Restaurant Hohenhaus, where guests can enjoy memorable gourmet dishes in an elegant, traditional atmosphere overlooking the countryside.

Fine Dining at Schlosshotel Hohenhaus: Traditional dishes are reinvented in our gourmet restaurant, where the kitchen team sets the scene with creativity and more than a dash of imagination. The culinary delights are characterized by regional products, modern kitchen techniques and influences of haute cuisine. The dishes are always seasonal and freshly prepared, and some components even come from our chefs’ own production. Our daily changing menu can be requested at any time by phone, and you can make a table reservation online. During the summer months, you are able to enjoy our menu on the hotel's splendid sun terrace that overlooks the valley.
Operating Hours and Reservations

  • Dinner: Tuesday through Sunday from 18.30 until 21.00
  • Lunch: Sunday afternoon
  • Closed: Monday, Sunday evening
  • Information on our daily menu and reservations can be found at: 0049 56 54 98 70

Fine Dining at Schlosshotel Hohenhaus: Traditional dishes are reinvented in our gourmet restaurant, where the kitchen team sets the scene with creativity and more than a dash of imagination. The culinary delights are characterized by regional products, modern kitchen techniques and influences of haute cuisine. The dishes are always seasonal and freshly prepared, and some components even come from our chefs’ own production. Our daily changing menu can be requested at any time by phone, and you can make a table reservation online. During the summer months, you are able to enjoy our menu on the hotel's splendid sun terrace that overlooks the valley.
Fine Dining at Schlosshotel Hohenhaus: Traditional dishes are reinvented in our gourmet restaurant, where the kitchen team sets the scene with creativity and more than a dash of imagination. The culinary delights are characterized by regional products, modern kitchen techniques and influences of haute cuisine. The dishes are always seasonal and freshly prepared, and some components even come from our chefs’ own production. Our daily changing menu can be requested at any time by phone, and you can make a table reservation online. During the summer months, you are able to enjoy our menu on the hotel's splendid sun terrace that overlooks the valley.
Operating Hours and Reservations

  • Dinner: Tuesday through Sunday from 18.30 until 21.00
  • Lunch: Sunday afternoon
  • Closed: Monday, Sunday evening
  • Information on our daily menu and reservations can be found at: 0049 56 54 98 70

 

CURRENT MENU

Discover the culinary delights that await you in the current menu of our gourmet restaurant. Please don’t hesitate to tell us if you have an allergy or other special menu requests; we would be happy to accommodate you.

Download Menu

RESTAURANT

Die Kulinarik spielt bei uns im Schlosshotel Hohenhaus eine große Rolle. Unsere Küche wird Ihnen ein Lächeln ins Gesicht zaubern. Wir freuen uns, Sie in unserem Hotelrestaurant kulinarisch verwöhnen zu dürfen.

Stilvoll speisen im Schlosshotel Hohenhaus:
Traditionelle Gerichte werden in unserem Gourmetrestaurant zeitgemäß interpretiert. Die Küche wird von regionalen Produkten, modernen Küchentechniken und Einflüssen der Haute Cuisine geprägt. Mit Kreativität und Akkuratesse setzt das Küchenteam Speisen fantasievoll in Szene. Die Gerichte werden immer saisonal und ganz frisch zubereitet. Manche Komponenten stammen sogar aus Eigenerzeugung. Unser täglich wechselndes Menü können Sie gerne jederzeit telefonisch erfragen und Ihre Tischreservierung auch online vornehmen. Im Sommer servieren wir Ihnen Ihr Menü auf unserer herrlichen Sonnenterrasse mit Blick in das Tal.
Küchenzeiten und Reservierung:

  • Dinner: Dienstag bis Samstag von 19.00 Uhr bis 21.30 Uhr
  • Lunch: Mittwoch bis Sonntags von 12.00 Uhr bis 14.00 Uhr
  • Ruhetage: Montag, Dienstagmittags, Sonntagabends
  • Informationen zum täglichen Menü oder eine Reservierung erhalten Sie unter: 0049 56 54 98 70

Stilvoll speisen im Schlosshotel Hohenhaus:
Traditionelle Gerichte werden in unserem Gourmetrestaurant zeitgemäß interpretiert. Die Küche wird von regionalen Produkten, modernen Küchentechniken und Einflüssen der Haute Cuisine geprägt. Mit Kreativität und Akkuratesse setzt das Küchenteam Speisen fantasievoll in Szene. Die Gerichte werden immer saisonal und ganz frisch zubereitet. Manche Komponenten stammen sogar aus Eigenerzeugung. Unser täglich wechselndes Menü können Sie gerne jederzeit telefonisch erfragen und Ihre Tischreservierung auch online vornehmen. Im Sommer servieren wir Ihnen Ihr Menü auf unserer herrlichen Sonnenterrasse mit Blick in das Tal.
Stilvoll speisen im Schlosshotel Hohenhaus:
Traditionelle Gerichte werden in unserem Gourmetrestaurant zeitgemäß interpretiert. Die Küche wird von regionalen Produkten, modernen Küchentechniken und Einflüssen der Haute Cuisine geprägt. Mit Kreativität und Akkuratesse setzt das Küchenteam Speisen fantasievoll in Szene. Die Gerichte werden immer saisonal und ganz frisch zubereitet. Manche Komponenten stammen sogar aus Eigenerzeugung. Unser täglich wechselndes Menü können Sie gerne jederzeit telefonisch erfragen und Ihre Tischreservierung auch online vornehmen. Im Sommer servieren wir Ihnen Ihr Menü auf unserer herrlichen Sonnenterrasse mit Blick in das Tal.
Küchenzeiten und Reservierung:

  • Dinner: Dienstag bis Samstag von 19.00 Uhr bis 21.30 Uhr
  • Lunch: Mittwoch bis Sonntags von 12.00 Uhr bis 14.00 Uhr
  • Ruhetage: Montag, Dienstagmittags, Sonntagabends
  • Informationen zum täglichen Menü oder eine Reservierung erhalten Sie unter: 0049 56 54 98 70

 

INSPIRIERENDE SPEISEKARTE

Hier geben wir Ihnen Einblick in das aktuelle Menü des Gourmetrestaurants. Teilen Sie uns gerne vorher mit, ob Sie eine Allergie oder Unverträglichkeit haben und wir gehen selbstverständlich darauf ein.

Speisekarte downloaden